(91) 44 – 24501851
(91) 44 – 24500831

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors

Dr. M. Israel - Chairman
Dr. G. John Samuel - Secretary
Dr. Y. Dennyson -Treasurer


Justice Dr. T. N. Vallinayagam
Dr. Armoogam Parsuramen G.O.S.K., Mauritius
Dr. Jayaprakash Narayanan
Dr. M. J. Mohan
Dr. Sundar Devaprasad, New York
Dr. Y. Gnana Chandra Johnson
Dr. Israel Selvanayagam

  Ex-Officio Members

Secretary to the Government, Departments Tamil Development and Information, Govt. of Tamilnadu
Director, Tamil Development, Govt. of Tamilnadu
Secretary to the Government, Department of Finance, Govt. of Tamilnadu
Director, Local Fund Auditing, Govt. of Tamilnadu

  Copyright © 2014 Institute of Asian Studies. All Rights Reserved.